jump to navigation

Wii want our Wii January 2, 2007

Posted by jaxxduece in Gaming.
trackback

The moms is getting me a Wii as an early birthday present, due to the chance that I could possibly be donating my kidney to my brother-in-law (I plan on having a big post on that here shortly). From what Ive read, the Wii is a great system: its fun with friends, a different approach, great lauch titles, and alot more friendly on the wallet than the other two next-gen systems (dont get me started on the PS3).

But the damn thing is so hard to find right now.  I have been everywhere looking for it and they are selling like hot cakes. In the end, this is good news: the more they sell, the more 3rd-party publishers they get, the more (quality) games we get.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

