jump to navigation

Still no Wii January 9, 2007

Posted by jaxxduece in Gaming.
trackback

Its driving me crazy waiting for a Wii to come into Target. I hear nothing but good things about it, and to torture myself, I am always reading about it, and how awesome it is. Jeesum peets, cant wait to play it. I go to Target everyday like some creepy stalker: walk to the back, look, then leave. It pains me each time. Prolly shit my pants when I actually see it.

But I cant wait to get a 360 also. Played Gears of War this weekend with George, and that game is ridiculous. So fun, so violent, so pretty. Lost Planet just came out, and it looks real fun also, even though I usually dont like 3rd person games.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

