jump to navigation

Kidney Donation February 11, 2007

Posted by jaxxduece in Kidney.
trackback

For the people that know me in real life are aware that I am trying to donate my kidney to my brother-in-law. Some day I plan on putting the long, long road it has been to get to this point, but that day is not today.  Good news is that it looks like we are actually going to find out if I can on Monday. After many meetings and many tests, we are almost there. It looks like it is going to happen (knock on wood), official won’t come down til they call me.  The meeting to determine if I can was on Friday, but I guess they enjoy watching us squirm, and trust me, there has been a whole lotta squirmin’.

Shaun, I really hope Im calling you Monday with good news.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

